Wallingford Little League, Wallingford, CT

Home

                                                                                                                             

Board of Directors

President Joshua Carroll Joshuakcarroll@gmail.com
Vice President Erik Lyons Lyonserik@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Dave Bouvier Dave@doctorstuff.com
Treasurer Jim McLaughlin JMcLaughlin@tilcon-inc.com
Player Agent Chris Ames Jr Christopherames123@yahoo.com
Umpire-in-Chief Chris Ames Chrisames49@gmail.com
Master Scheduler Chris Bishop Cbishop@wallingfordbaseball.com
Safety Director Dawn Thomas Professor210@comcast.net
Equipment Manager Chris Arsenault Chrisarsenault16@gmail.com
Head Auxiliary Amy Carroll Amcarr989@gmail.com
Auxiliary Danielle Barnhart Danielles31bags@yahoo.com
Auxiliary Denise Zukowski Zukowski5@att.net
Web Master Vin Salzo Vsalzo@hotmail.com
League Information Officer Angela Cutler Angelr_C@yahoo.com
Sponsor Director Steve Farmer Stevef262@gmail.com
Field Director Ray Bibisi Raybibisi@yahoo.com
Majors Commissioner Erik Lyons Lyonserik@sbcglobal.net
AAA Commissioner Mike Morrison Mmorrison0508@gmail.com
AA Commissioner Brian Muttitt Brianmuttitt@comcast.net
A Commissioner Ed Eckert Edeck83@aol.com
T-Ball Commissioner Chris Santore Cjsantore@yahoo.com
Rookie Commissioner John Rossel Rosseljohn@yahoo.com
50/70 Commissioner Joshua Carroll Joshuakcarroll@gmail.com
Challenger's Commissioner Randy D'Amato Randyd618@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Joe Corso Cptcorso@gmail.com
Member at Large Billy Rich Billyrich25@hotmail.com
Member at Large Mike McComb Coachmccomb@att.net
Member at Large Steve Signore Stephensignore@sbcglobal.net
Member at Large Mike Trocchio Mtrocchio@kloecknermetals.com